about me picture
  • Born: February 17th, 1981
  • Astrological Sign: Aquarius
  • Birthplace: England
  • Home: London
  • Measurements: 34FF-24-34
  • Shoe: 5 (UK)
  • Height: 5'4
  • Weight: 110 lbs.
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Blonde
  • Biggest Turn-Off: Vanity
  • Biggest Turn-On: Humour

I have always been a poser and loved to dress up, I remember at an early age wearing mums shoes and red lipstick, I also had an amazing leather jacket at 3years old! I was a Glam rocker in the making!

My passion in life has always been horses, and at the age of 3 I started riding at my local riding stables, and fell in love with crazy naughty ponies with attitude and I was lucky enough to get my own horse Bella at the age of 11, and after a lot of hard work she is still my spoilt mare to this day!

I completed secondary school and then had my school prom-which I had to mention as I designed and made my own dress which was amazing! I always liked to be different and I love fashion and designing outfits.

After school i went on to work at my auntie lyns horse shop “Bridleway and Gauntleys” which helped build up my confidence and people skills as I was really shy! I continued to work there until I got my modelling contract at the age of 18, i then moved to London.

During that time I also did a hair extension course and I am fully trained in micro ring, temporary weft, and fusion extensions. I also did a course in horse physiotherapy, and helped out at Danethorpe Race yard, with the race horses. .

high-lights